2015 Softball Alberta Delegate List - Zone 3


Position

Name

Email

Home #

Cell #

District Organizer

Barbara Bockman

bockmanbarb@gmail.com

bbockman@ranchogroup.com

 

403-226-1769

403-862-7448

Assistant District Organizer

Kim Engel

Engelkim24@gmail.com

kaengel@Qualico.com

403-804-1077

403-830-4823

Minor Delegate

Tim Hubert

twhubert@telus.net

403-252-4455

403-830-9672

Minor Delegate

Blaine Rudd

Brudd3@telus.net

 

403-241-7727

 

Fastpitch Delegate - Female

Nancy Rackel

NANCY.RACKEL@bmo.com

nancyrackel@shaw.ca

 

 

Fastpitch Delegate - Male

Richard Clarke

rclarke@cantelematics.com

587-351-5466

403-589-6030

Slo-Pitch Delegate

Sherrill Spencer

sherrill.r.spencer@gmail.com

 

 

 

Slo-Pitch Delegate

Jeff Crouse

 

 

 

Umpire Delegate - Adult

Marc Demers

marcdemers57@hotmail.com

 

 

403-710-3204

Umpire Delegate - Minor

Keith Davies

Keith.Davies@calgary.ca

keithdavies@shaw.ca

 

403-241-8585

403-803-9155

Softball Alberta Office - South

 

 

 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started